Made a gift for myself

So it is that time of year again where everyone is out and about buying gifts for one another. Ha. Well working in retail I always witness that the individual comes first and then, ‘oh yeah, that cheap sale sweater will be perfect for so and so…’. Aw the joy of the holiday spirit of giving!

Well I guess in retrospect I am not completely innocent. As I began to dream up some gifts this year I consequentially made something that I decided not to part with…

This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

