Loads of Stripes

So I finally found some time to sew and get some pictures taken ! (thanks Courtney)

I pulled out some multicolored striped fabric that I had sitting around to make a dress for an upcoming auction to help raise money for Kelly Kemp & Company (pictures to come). I ended up with a bit of extra fabric that I ended up making into two tops. One is a long tank and the other is a cropped short sleeve. Both are super comfy 🙂

I also made a clutch during the holidays…

Next is another striped shirt I made in December. I kind of want to live in it…

(Earrings I also made back in the summer)

Also, some stuff to look forward to…

In 2011 I am finally going to start selling some of my designs on Etsy! That way wonderful people like you can own their very own Keriann Kelly creation! The two multicolored tops at the beginning of the post are available for purchase. Please contact me if you are interested and/or if you have any questions about measurements or prices.

keriann.kelly.egeland@gmail.com

 

1 thought on “Loads of Stripes

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close