Line Between // inkBoat

So last weekend was very quite and lazy in the city.
However this weekend is overflowing with amazing things to do!

Tonight I am heading to University of San Francisco to see the Fall Dance Show: Edge of Inquiry
I had a great time costuming the show and I hope people are able to check out some very talented students.
Choreographers include: Malinda LaVelle, Catherine Galasso, Maxine Moerman, and Christian Burns
Guest Artist: Fauxnique !!

Tomorrow I am heading to ODC Theater for inkBoat’s premier of Line Between!


Show runs through Sunday!
Go check it out!


As I mentioned in my last post I am also hitting up Deco the Halls on Saturday and then Sunday I will head to the Alameda Flee Market!

Hopefully I will find some awesome treasures that I can share with you after the weekend šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in costumes, Dance, event. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

